Video Interpreter sign
Video Interpreter (VRI) service is available at all DORS offices where there is a Rehabilitation Counselors for the Deaf. DORS provides VRI, so you can quickly access professional ASL interpreters. Our remote interpreting solution helps with communication in DORS offices. We make it easy, so you can focus on communicating with DORS Staff.

Rehabilitation Counselors for the Deaf

9 women and 1 man pose for a group photo. DORS Rehabilitation Counselors for the Deaf (RCD)

BACK ROW, L - R: Tracey Saville, Alisa Redmon, Hank Passi, Trina Cartwright, Karen Love Hanes

FRONT ROW, L - R: Dorothea Loser, Jennifer Gajardo, Jessica Doran, Megan White, Wendy Hill

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Statewide Coordinator
Craig “Hank” Passi
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Craig.Passi@maryland.gov
443-798-2840 (P3)
 
WTC Coordinator
Jon Barad
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Jonathan.Barad@maryland.gov
410-554-9162 (voice)
410-875-0082 (P3)
 
Annapolis
Jessica Doran
49 Old Solomons Island Road #202
Annapolis, MD 21401
Jessica.Doran@maryland.gov
410-974-7608 (voice)
410-415-9301 (P3)
 
Baltimore
Megan White
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
megan.white@maryland.gov
410-554-9367
410-415-9296
 
Frederick
Karen Love Hanes
1890 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Frederick, MD 21701
Karen.LoveHanes@maryland.gov
240-629-7581
240-439-8550 (P3)
 
Frederick
Cheryl Triantos
1890 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Frederick, MD 21701
Cheryl.Triantos@maryland.gov
240*629-7581 (voice)
301-200-8081 (P3)
 
Germantown
Tracey Saville
20010 Century Blvd, Suite 400
Germantown, MD 20874
Tracey.Saville@maryland.gov
301-540-5694 (TDD)
866-282-0948 (VP)/301-200-8083 (P3)
 
Hagerstown
Dorothea Loser
16 W. Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Dorothea.Loser@maryland.gov
301-733-1209 (voice)
301-200-8082 (P3)
 
Lanham
Wendy Hill
4451-Z Parliament Place
Lanham, MD 20706
Wendy.Hill@maryland.gov
301-306-3645 (TDD)
240-667-7303 (VP)/301-200-8084 (P3)
 
Salisbury
Trina Cartwright
116 W. Main Street, Suite 403
Salisbury, MD 21801
Trina.Cartwright@maryland.gov
443-365-2216 (VP)/410-415-9299 (P3)
 
Towson
Alisa Redmon
113 East Towsontown Blvd, Suite B
Towson, MD 21286
Alisa.Redmon@maryland.gov
410-321-4035 (TDD)
410-415-9300 (P3)
 
Westminster
Cheryl Triantos
1004 Littlestown Pike, Suite B1
Westminster, MD 21157
Cheryl.Triantos@maryland.gov
410-848-4456 (voice)
301-200-8081 (P3)
 
Wheaton
Jennifer Gajardo
11002 Veirs Mill Road, Suite 605
Wheaton, MD 20902-1991
Jennifer.Gajardo@maryland.gov
866-338-7985 (V.P.)/301-200-8090 (P3)
 
Deaf-Blind Specialist
Christine Telford
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Christine.Telford@maryland.gov
410-554-3337 (voice)
410-415-9317 (P3)