Video Interpreter sign 
 
Video Interpreter (VRI) service is available at all DORS offices where there is a Rehabilitation Counselors for the Deaf. DORS provides VRI, so you can quickly access professional ASL interpreters. Our remote interpreting solution helps with communication in DORS offices. We make it easy, so you can focus on communicating with DORS Staff.
​​​​

Rehabilitation Counselors for the Deaf

RCDs Names & Locations

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Statewide Coordinator
Noe Turcios
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
noe.turcios@maryland.gov
410-405-7054
 
WTC Coordinator
Penelope Shook
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Penelope.Shook@maryland.gov
410-554-9124 (voice)
443-842-6138 (P3)
 
Annapolis
Samantha DeFranco
49 Old Solomons Island Road #202
Annapolis, MD 21401
Samantha.DeFranco@maryland.gov
410-974-7608x2211 (voice)
410-415-9301 (P3)
 
Frederick
Cheryl Triantos
1890 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Frederick, MD 21701
Cheryl.Triantos@maryland.gov
240-629-7581 (voice)
301-200-8081 (P3)
 
Baltimore
Philip M. Endicott, Jr
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
philip.endicott@maryland.gov
410-415-9296 (P3)
 
Frederick
Karen Love Hanes
1890 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Frederick, MD 21701
Karen.LoveHanes@maryland.gov
240-629-7581
240-439-8550 (P3)
 
Hagerstown
VACANT
16 W. Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
 
Germantown
Tracey Saville
20010 Century Blvd, Suite 400
Germantown, MD 20874
Tracey.Saville@maryland.gov
301-540-5694 (TDD)
301-200-8083 (P3)
 
Lanham
Wendy Hill
4451-Z Parliament Place
Lanham, MD 20706
Wendy.Hill@maryland.gov
301-306-3645 (TDD)
301-200-8084 (P3)
 
Salisbury
Mary Love Mahler
116 W. Main Street, Suite 403
Salisbury, MD 21801
Mary.Mahler@maryland.gov
410-415-9299 (P3)
 
Towson
Jensine Cummings
300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 408
Towson MD 21286-5352
Jen.Cummings@maryland.gov
410-321-4044
410-415-9300 (P3)
 
Westminster
Cheryl Triantos
1004 Littlestown Pike, Suite B1
Westminster, MD 21157
Cheryl.Triantos@maryland.gov
410-848-4456 (voice)
301-200-8081 (P3)
 
Wheaton
Alison Axelrod
11002 Veirs Mill Road, Suite 605
Wheaton, MD 20902-1991
alison.axelrod@maryland.gov
240-210-9113 (P3)