Central Maryland & Upper Shore CRPs

​Baltimore, Cecil, Harford, Howard & Kent Counties

  
  
  
A New Horizon443-561-5483anhagency.org
Access Benefits Community Services, LLC410-384-4153
Alliance, Inc.410-282-5900www.allianceinc.org
ARC Baltimore410-296-2272www.thearcbaltimore.org
ARC Northern Chesapeake Region, Inc.410-879-6785www.arcncr.org
ARC of Howard County, Inc.410-730-0638www.archoward.org
Aspire Living and Learning, Inc.410-569-6490www.ippi.org/maryland
Athelas Institute, Inc.410-964-1241www.athelasinstitute.org
Bayside Community Network, Inc.410-398-6394thevalueofcommunity.org
Beautiful Hearts and Minds443-813-9961www.bhmhs.org
Believe You Can443-406-8130
Bell Davis, LLC703-214-0430www.thebelldavis.com
Best Buddies Maryland410-327-9812www.bestbuddiesmaryland.org
BISM - Baltimore410-737-2600www.bism.org
Broader Perspectives, LLC410-210-5232
Chimes, Inc.410-521-1555chimes.org
Colorado Center for the Blind800-401-4632cocenter.org
Community Options - Columbia443-542-0212www.comop.org
Companions, Inc.410-394-8790www.companionsmd.org
Compass, Inc.301-625-2406www.compassmaryland.org
CORE Foundations at Kennedy Krieger - Baltimore570-650-1853KennedyKrieger.org
Crossroads Community - Kent Co.410-778-9200
Cultivating Change, LLC410-493-3372
DePaul Services, Inc.410-582-4347dpistaffing.com
eMERGE, Inc. - Columbia410-884-4420www.emergeinc.org
eMERGE, Inc. - Halethorpe410-884-4420www.emergeinc.org
eMERGE, Inc. - Perry Hall410-884-4420www.emergeinc.org
Family New Life Ministries Services, Inc.301-273-8795www.familynewlife.org
Harford Center, Inc.410-575-6795harfordcenter.org
Harper Career Services240-701-4729
Healthy Lives, LLC443-219-7901www.healthylivesmaryland.com
Helen Keller National Center for Deaf-Blind Youths and Adults516-944-8900www.hknc.org
Humanim, Inc. - Columbia410-381-7171www.humanim.com
Interlink Counseling & Vocational Services, Inc.410-551-9675
Itineris443-275-1100www.itinerisbaltimore.org
Jewish Community Services410-466-9200ignitecareercenter.com
K&I Healthcare Services, LLC - Baltimore240-667-1679www.kihealthcareservices.org
Karina Association, Inc.800-554-7546www.karina-association.org
Ken's Krew, Inc.212-290-8999www.kenskrew.org
Kent Center, Inc.410-778-7303www.kentcenter.org
KTS Mental Health Group240-469-4360ktsmentalhealth.com
Leading by Example410-780-2692www.leadingbyexamplellc.com
League for People with Disabilities, Inc.410-323-0500www.leagueforpeople.org
LifeWorks Career Counseling & Assessment Services703-629-2010www.lifeworkscareercounseling.com
Linwood Center410-988-5192www.linwoodcenter.org
Louisiana Center for the Blind800-234-4166www.louisianacenter.org
Lydia's House, Inc.443-574-5119www.lh4us.org
Maryland SOAR, LLC240-825-9534www.marylandsoar.org
Mosaic Community Services - Aberdeen410-273-1399www.sheppardpratt.org/mosaic
Mosaic Community Services - Timonium410-453-9553www.mosaicinc.org
National Center on Institutions and Alternatives443-780-1300www.ncianet.org
NorthStar Special Services, Inc.410-922-4931northstar-ss.org
Outstanding Possibilities Revealed202-888-6533
Penn-Mar Human Services - Freeland410-343-1069www.penn-mar.org
PEP Baltimore County ACT443-576-0909www.peponline.org
Personalized Career Services, LLC240-704-4449www.pcscareerservices.com
Prologue, Inc.410-653-6190www.prologueinc.org
Rise Services, LLC703-389-3630www.risesgroup.com
Shared Support Maryland, Inc.410-945-4356www.sharedsupportmd.org
Shura, Inc.443-660-7594www.shurainc.org
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore - VSP410-358-8200www.lifebridgehealth.org
Sinai RETURN! to Work Vocational Re-Entry Program410-601-8539www.lifebridgehealth.org
Spectrum Support, Inc. - Owings Mills410-795-6543www.spectrum-support.org
Starflight Enterprises443-661-1301www.starflightenterprises.com
Strong Solutions, LLC 443-624-5284
TransCen, Inc.301-424-2002www.transcen.org
Transformation Health-Odenton443-759-9592www.mytransformationhealth.com
True Heart Children and Family, LLC410-596-4428www.trueheartfamily.org
United Counseling & Support Services, Inc.240-388-1763
Unitrust Resources, Inc.443-335-4480www.unitrustresources.com
Upper Bay Counseling & Support Services410-996-5724www.upperbay.org
Vocation Validation410-360-1818
Way Station, Inc. - Columbia410-740-1901www.sheppardpratt.org/way-station
Wisdom Healthcare Services, Inc. - Aberdeen410-297-8888www.wisdomhealthcareservices.com
Wisdom Healthcare Services, Inc. - Perry Hall410-529-1111www.wisdomhealthcareservices.com
Work Opportunities Unlimited, Inc. - Pasadena301-640-6947www.workopportunities.net
Work Opportunities Unlimited, Inc. - Silver Spring301-929-4350www.workopportunities.net
Work Opportunities Unlimited, Inc. - Wheaton301-929-4350x201www.workopportunities.net

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information
on human trafficking in Maryland

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information