Central Maryland & Upper Shore CRPs

​Baltimore, Cecil, Harford, Howard & Kent Counties

  
  
  
ARC Baltimore410-296-2272www.thearcbaltimore.org
ARC Northern Chesapeake Region, Inc.410-879-6785www.arcncr.org
ARC of Howard County, Inc.410-730-0638www.archoward.org
Aspire Living & Learning, Inc.410-569-6490allinc.org
Athelas Institute, Inc.410-964-1241www.athelasinstitute.org
Bayside Community Network, Inc.410-398-6394thevalueofcommunity.org
Beautiful Hearts and Minds443-813-9961www.bhmhs.org
Best Buddies Maryland410-327-9812www.bestbuddiesmaryland.org
BISM - Baltimore410-737-2600www.bism.org
Broader Perspectives, LLC410-210-5232
Chimes, Inc. - Baltimore410-358-6400chimes.org
Chimes, Inc. - Millford Mill410-521-1555chimes.org
Colorado Center for the Blind800-401-4632cocenter.org
Community Options - Columbia443-542-0212www.comop.org
Companions, Inc.410-394-8790www.companionsmd.org
Compass, Inc.301-625-2406www.compassmaryland.org
CORE Foundations at Kennedy Krieger - Baltimore570-650-1853KennedyKrieger.org
Creative Options410-780-4095www.creativeopts.org
Crossroads Community - Kent Co.410-778-9200
eMERGE, Inc. - Columbia410-884-4420www.emergeinc.org
eMERGE, Inc. - Halethorpe410-884-4420www.emergeinc.org
eMERGE, Inc. - Perry Hall410-884-4420www.emergeinc.org
Empowering Minds Resource Center - Harford Co.443-484-2306
Erosun, Inc.410-296-4641erosun.org
Family New Life Ministries Services, Inc.301-273-8795www.familynewlife.org
Fedcap, Inc.443-319-5010
Harford Center, Inc.410-575-6795harfordcenter.org
Harper Career Services240-701-4729
Healthy Lives, LLC443-219-7901www.healthylivesmaryland.com
Helen Keller National Center for Deaf-Blind Youths and Adults516-944-8900www.hknc.org
Humanim, Inc. - Columbia410-381-7171www.humanim.com
Interlink Counseling & Vocational Services, Inc.410-551-9675
Itineris443-275-1100www.itinerisbaltimore.org
Jewish Community Services410-466-9200ignitecareercenter.com
Karina Association, Inc.800-554-7546www.karina-association.org
Ken's Krew, Inc.212-290-8999www.kenskrew.org
Kent Center, Inc.410-778-7303www.kentcenter.org
League for People with Disabilities, Inc.410-323-0500www.leagueforpeople.org
LifeWorks Career Counseling & Assessment Services703-629-2010www.lifeworkscareercounseling.com
Linwood Center410-988-5192www.linwoodcenter.org
Louisiana Center for the Blind800-234-4166www.louisianacenter.org
Lydia's House, Inc.443-574-5119www.lh4us.org
Mosaic Community Services - Timonium410-453-9553www.mosaicinc.org
Mosaic Community Services -Aberdeen410-273-1399www.sheppardpratt.org/mosaic
New Phases Psychiatric Rehabilitation Program410-383-5105
NorthStar Special Services, Inc.410-922-4931northstar-ss.org
Outstanding Possibilities Revealed202-888-6533www.oprservices.org
Penn-Mar Human Services - Freeland410-343-1069www.penn-mar.org
Personalized Career Services, LLC240-704-4449www.pcscareerservices.com
Prologue, Inc.410-653-6190www.prologueinc.org
Samuel Castiglione, D.Ed, PVE410-404-3580
Shared Support Maryland, Inc.410-945-4356www.sharedsupportmd.org
Shura, Inc.443-660-7594www.shurainc.org
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore - VSP410-358-8200www.lifebridgehealth.org
Sinai RETURN! to Work Vocational Re-Entry Program410-601-8539www.lifebridgehealth.org
Spectrum Support, Inc. - Owings Mills410-795-6543www.spectrum-support.org
Starflight Enterprises443-661-1301www.starflightenterprises.com
Strong Solutions, LLC 443-624-5284
TransCen, Inc.301-424-2002www.transcen.org
United Counseling & Support Services, Inc.240-388-1763
Unitrust Resources, Inc.443-335-4480www.unitrustresources.com
Upper Bay Counseling & Support Services410-996-5724www.upperbay.org
Vocation Validation410-360-1818
Volunteers of America Chesapeake & Carolinas - Windsor Mill410-298-2043www.voachesapeake.org
Way Station, Inc. - Columbia410-740-1901www.sheppardpratt.org/way-station
Work Opportunities Unlimited, Inc. - Pasadena301-640-6947www.workopportunities.net

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information