Western Maryland CRPs

​Allegany, Carroll, Frederick, Garrett & Washington Counties

  
  
  
Appalachian Parent Association, Inc. 301-334-8449www.appalachiancrossroads.com
ARC Carroll County410-848-4124arccarroll.org
ARC of Frederick County301-663-0909arcfc.org
ARC of Frederick County - Market301-663-0909arcfc.org
ARC of Washington County, Inc.301-733-3550www.arcwc-md.org
Bell Davis, LLC703-429-0280www.thebelldavis.com
Bello Machre - Westminster443-821-3386bellomachre.org
BISM - Baltimore410-737-2600www.bism.org
BISM - Cumberland301-724-4111bism.org
Broader Perspectives, LLC410-210-5232
Career Insights410-997-4750
Carroll County Youth Services Bureau443-244-8677www.ccysb.org
Colorado Center for the Blind800-401-4632cocenter.org
Community Living, Inc.301-387-9631www.communitylivinginc.org
Community Options - Frederick240-815-5262www.comop.org
Friends Aware, Inc.301-777-0383www.friendsaware.org
Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake - Westminster410-875-3368www.goodwillches.org
Helen Keller National Center for Deaf-Blind Youths and Adults516-944-8900www.hknc.org
Horizon Goodwill Industries - Cumberland301-729-9404www.horizongoodwill.org
Horizon Goodwill Industries - Hagerstown301-733-7330www.horizongoodwill.org
Human Development Council - Frederick301-898-2351www.wchdc.org
Human Development Council - Hagerstown301-791-5421www.wchdc.org
Human Services Programs of Carroll County, Inc.410-857-2999
KTS Mental Health Group240-469-4360ktsmentalhealth.com
Louisiana Center for the Blind800-234-4166www.louisianacenter.org
MeaningFul Work, LLC443-474-6340
Mosaic Community Services - Westminster410-876-3007www.sheppardpratt.org/mosaic
PDG Rehabilitation Services - Millersville410-863-7213www.pdgrehab.com
Penn-Mar Human Services - Westminster410-867-2179www.penn-mar.org
Personalized Career Services, LLC240-704-4449www.pcscareerservices.com
Positive Transitions, LLC - Oakland240-580-4565www.makingpositivetransitions.com
Samuel Castiglione, D.Ed, PVE410-404-3580
Scott Key Center, Inc.301-694-1600www.scottkeycenter.org
Shared Support Maryland, Inc.410-945-4356www.sharedsupportmd.org
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore - VSP410-358-8200www.lifebridgehealth.org
Spectrum Support, Inc. - Cumberland301-724-1690www.spectrum-support.org
Spectrum Support, Inc. - Frederick301-662-0622www.spectrum-support.org
Star_Community301-791-2049www.starcommunityinc.org
Strong Solutions, LLC 443-624-5284
Target Community & Educational Services - Westminster410-848-9090www.targetcommunity.org
Unified Community Connections301-790-1493www.unified.org
Vocation Validation410-360-1818
Way Station, Inc. - Cumberland410-740-1901www.sheppardpratt.org/way-station
Way Station, Inc. - Frederick301-662-0099www.sheppardpratt.org/way-station
Way Station, Inc. - Hagerstown301-733-6063www.sheppardpratt.org/way-station