DC Metro Area CRPs

​Montgomery & Prince George's Counties

  
  
  
ARC Montgomery County301-984-5777thearcmontgomerycounty.org
ARC of Prince George’s County, Inc.301-925-7050www.thearcofpgc.org
Ardmore Enterprises, Inc.301-577-2575www.ardmoreenterprises.org
Bell Davis, LLC703-429-0280www.thebelldavis.com
Best Buddies Maryland410-327-9812www.bestbuddiesmaryland.org
BISM - Baltimore410-737-2600www.bism.org
Broader Perspectives, LLC410-210-5232
CFA Career Academy - Largo703-291-0819
CFA Career Academy - National Harbor703-291-0819
CHI Centers, Inc.301-445-3350chicenters.org
Colorado Center for the Blind800-401-4632cocenter.org
Columbia Lighthouse for the Blind240-737-5137www.clb.org
Community Options - Montgomery Co.301-656-3997www.comop.org
Community Services for Autistic Adults & Children, Inc.240-912-2220www.csaac.org
Community Therapeutic Center, Inc.240-764-5133www.communitytherapeutic.com
Compass, Inc.301-625-2406www.compassmaryland.org
Cornerstone Montgomery - Bethesda301-493-4200cornerstonemontgomery.org
Cornerstone Montgomery - Rockville301-715-3673www.cornerstonemontgomery.org
Cornerstone Montgomery - Silver Spring301-493-4200cornerstonemontgomery.org
Cruse & Co.202-262-6567
Developmental Disabilities Services of Catholic Charities - DC202-529-7600catholiccharitiesdc.org
Developmental Disabilities Services of Catholic Charities - Lanham301-731-5785catholiccharitiesdc.org
Developmental Disabilities Services of Catholic Charities - Rockville301-251-2860catholiccharitiesdc.org
Didlake, Inc.703-361-4195www.didlake.org
Family New Life Ministries Services, Inc.301-273-8795www.familynewlife.org
Family Services, Inc. - Gaithersburg301-840-3292www.sheppardpratt.org/family-services-inc
Family Services, Inc. - Lanham301-459-8220www.sheppardpratt.org/family-services-inc
Full Citizenship of Maryland, Inc.301-306-0966
Harper Career Services240-701-4729
Head Injury Rehab. & Referral Services, Inc.301-309-2228www.headinjuryrehab.org
Helen Keller National Center for Deaf-Blind Youths and Adults516-944-8900www.hknc.org
Interlink Counseling & Vocational Services, Inc.410-551-9675
Jewish Social Service Agency - Rockville301-838-4200www.jssa.org
Jewish Social Service Agency - Silver Spring301-587-9666www.jssa.org
K&I Healthcare Services, LLC - Landover240-667-1679
Kirstin Care240-392-2876www.kirstincare.com
Liberty House International Ministries301-322-3796www.libertyhouseministries.com
LifeWorks Career Counseling & Assessment Services703-629-2010www.lifeworkscareercounseling.com
Louisiana Center for the Blind800-234-4166www.louisianacenter.org
Maryland Community Connection301-583-0358www.marylandcommunityconnection.org
MeaningFul Work, LLC443-474-6340
Melwood Horticultural Training Center - PG County301-599-8000www.melwood.org
New Horizons Support Services, Inc.301-249-0206www.nhssi.org
Opportunities, Inc. - Germantown240-686-0866opportunities-inc.com
Opportunities, Inc. - Lanham301-731-4242opportunities-inc.com
Outstanding Possibilities Revealed202-888-6533www.oprservices.org
Pathways, Inc. - Upper Marlboro240-339-1306www.pathwaysinc.org
Pendergrast Alston Consulting Services202-291-7227pendergrastconsulting.com
PEP Montgomery County ACT301-637-6700www.peponline.org
PEP Prince George's County ACT301-429-8950www.peponline.org
Personalized Career Services, LLC240-704-4449www.pcscareerservices.com
Rock Creek Foundation, Inc. - Lanham301-429-2171www.rockcreek.org
Rock Creek Foundation, Inc. - Silver Spring301-586-0900www.rockcreek.org
SEEC301-576-9000www.seeconline.org
ServiceSource301-608-3644www.servicesource.org
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore - VSP410-358-8200www.lifebridgehealth.org
Strong Solutions, LLC 443-624-5284
Sunrise Community of Maryland, Inc.301-459-0566
Target Community & Educational Services - Gaithersburg240-632-1434targetcommunity.org
TransCen, Inc.301-424-2002www.transcen.org
Treatment & Learning Centers, Inc./Outcomes301-424-5200www.ttlc.org/outcomes_service
United Counseling & Support Services, Inc.240-388-1763
Utopian Institute of Family Living - Temple Hills240-838-3094www.TheUtopianInstitute.com
Vocation Validation410-360-1818
Vocational Support Systems, Inc. 301-740-7448vssi4jobs.com
Work Opportunities Unlimited, Inc. - Silver Spring301-929-4350www.workopportunities.net
Your Support Services, Inc.301-209-7233yoursupportservice.org